Top Ten Thursday #21

Hi everyone!👋 For this week's Top Ten Thursday, I will be listing 10 books I loved, but didn't write reviews for (oops, my bad!🙊). I read them too long ago to write a detailed review right now, so in this post, I will be stating why and telling you a bit about my thoughts for … Continue reading Top Ten Thursday #21

The Real Neat Blog Award

Hi everyone!😊 I have been nominated by Louise @ louiselovesbooks for The Real Neat Blog Award. Thank you so much, Louise!💞If you aren't following her blog, I suggest you do so now, because it's THE BEST. Anyway, here are the rules for this award: 1. Thank and link back to the blogger who nominated you. 2. … Continue reading The Real Neat Blog Award

ARC Review: The Movie Version

*I received a digital ARC of this book via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.* About the book: Title: The Movie Version Author: Emma Wunsch Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, realistic fiction, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: In the movie version of Amelia’s life, the roles have always been clear. Her older brother, Toby: definitely … Continue reading ARC Review: The Movie Version

Delirium Review

About the book: Title: Delirium Author: Lauren Oliver Genre & Age Group: Science fiction, dystopia, romance, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Before scientists found the cure, people thought love was a good thing. They didn’t understand that once love -- the deliria -- blooms in your blood, there is no escaping its hold. Things are different … Continue reading Delirium Review

ARC Review: The Romantics

About the book: Title: The Romantics Author: Leah Konen Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, romance, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, The Romantics will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the heels of … Continue reading ARC Review: The Romantics

Top Ten Thursday #20

Hi everyone!👋 I'm really sorry I didn't post last week's Top Ten Thursday, I was just so busy! Any who, today I will be listing a few books that I'd like to see being made into movies and/or TV shows. So let's get on with it, shall we?😎 1. Having just finished the second book … Continue reading Top Ten Thursday #20

ARC Review: Kids of Appetite

About the book: Title: Kids of Appetite Author: David Arnold Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, romance, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Victor Benucci and Madeline Falco have a story to tell. It begins with the death of Vic’s father. It ends with the murder of Mad’s uncle. The Hackensack Police Department would very much like to … Continue reading ARC Review: Kids of Appetite

Sunshine Blogger Award 2.0

Hi everyone!😊 I know I've already done this, but I've been tagged again by Emma @ It's A Reader's Life. Thanks so much, Emma!❤️Be sure to check out her awesome blog! Here are the rules: Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog. Answer the eleven questions … Continue reading Sunshine Blogger Award 2.0

ARC Review: The Unforgettables

About the book: Title: The Unforgettables Author: G.L. Tomas Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, romance, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Neighbors and best friends Paul and Felicia hoped they'd be friends forever. But as they change, so does their friendship. She shouldn't have kissed her...He shouldn't have liked it. Starting school changed everything. ... Source: Thanks … Continue reading ARC Review: The Unforgettables