10 Things I Can See from Here Review

Title: 10 Things I Can See from Here Author: Carrie Mac Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, LGBTQ+, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Finding Audrey and Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl who is not afraid … Continue reading 10 Things I Can See from Here Review

ARC Review: Zenn Diagram

Title: Zenn Diagram Author: Wendy Brant Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, romance, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Eva Walker is a seventeen-year-old math genius. And if that doesn’t do wonders for her popularity, there’s another thing that makes it even worse: when she touches another person or anything that belongs to them — from clothes to … Continue reading ARC Review: Zenn Diagram

Top Ten Thursday #16

Hi everyone! I know school is starting up for some you guys soon, if it hasn't already. Mine starts in about 3 weeks, on September 6th. I couldn't be more excited, despite how many people say they dislike school. Anyway, hence this, I wanted to give you guys a list of books that centre around … Continue reading Top Ten Thursday #16

Top Ten Thursday #6

Hi everyone! Today I'm going to be listing ten (well, nine🙊) relatable characters in books that I've read, so I hope you enjoy! Please note that this is only in order of when I thought of them, not how relatable they are to me. If the book that they are from is reviewed, I will … Continue reading Top Ten Thursday #6