ARC Review: Romancing the Throne

Title: Romancing the Throne Author: Nadine Jolie Courtney Genre & Age Group: Contemporary, romance, young adult Goodreads Synopsis: Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story—perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. For the first time ever, the Weston sisters are at the same boarding school. After an administration … Continue reading ARC Review: Romancing the Throne